Blitzkrieg – Volume one

270,00 DKK incl. VAT

Out of stock

Blitzkrieg is a collaboratively photographic art project consisting of Amalie Dollerup Lorentzen, Clea Filippa Ingwersen, Jacob Ø. Johansson, Johan Buch, Martin Hornshøj and Sebastian Hvass. Blitzkrieg Volume One is their first publication and works both as 6 individual chapters but also as a book that unite their diffrent views. It’s an intense publication, fully charges with energy and emotion.

Specifications:   Blitzkrieg ・ 2020 ・ Hardcover ・ 21 x 28 cm. / 200 pages ・ English ・ 978-87-971977-0-7

SKU: 5767 Categories: , Tag:
  • No products in the basket.